Results For
Fort Gordon's Marine Mud Challenge

Fort Gordon, GA 30813
Timing Services provided by . Questions About Results? Get in touch!

Use the filters boxes below to search results.

Interactive Version
Place Bib  Team Name                               Chip       
===== ==== ======================================= ========== 
1     1082 Mud Strong                0:55:03.10 
           Grant Janik                                        
           Brandon Bagwell                                    
           James Carter                                       
           Dawson Timmons                                     
2     1062 Krombopulous Killers      1:01:10.45 
           Dominic Wilson                                     
           Barak Allen                                        
           Calvin Griego                                      
           Arthur Kelly                                       
3     1100 Mudwisers                 1:02:04.40 
           Wes Sullivan                                       
           Tyler Tedford                                      
           Todd Curry                                         
           Lj Brown                                           
4     1024 Black Knights Finest      1:04:08.68 
           Spencer Rauscher                                   
           Joseph Prunier                                     
           Seidur Idrisu                                      
           Benjamin Correll                                   
5     1013 Let's get Philthy         1:05:32.57 
           Jacob Murphy                                       
           Adam Carter                                        
           David Hunter                                       
           Chris Clark                                        
6     1058 Dirty Mike and the Boys   1:05:48.97 
           Tyler Day                                          
           Johanan Dixon                                      
           Zack Draskovich                                    
           Daniel Laereman                                    
7     1078 Marvin Griffin Track Club 1:06:29.59 
           Chris Sovacool                                     
           Stephen Deck                                       
           Brian Sovacool                                     
           John Edgmon                                        
8     1010 Team A+B                  1:08:57.59 
           Fletcher Dickert                                   
           Tim Brassell                                       
           John Allen                                         
           Jeff Meyer                                         
9     1025 Three and a half men      1:09:56.14 
           Julian Box                                         
           Travis Barnes                                      
           Anthony Golembeck                                  
           Chad Fitzsimmons                                   
10    1029 Pasley's OUTLAWS          1:11:48.53 
           Antoine Hynson                                     
           Dezmond Pasley                                     
           Albert Talamantes                                  
           Lindstrom Andrew                                   
11    1019 Team Superior             1:16:25.18 
           Adam Ysalgue                                       
           Juan Alvarado                                      
           Kyle Peres                                         
           Christopher Carter                                 
12    1061 Affirmative Action        1:16:32.91 
           Michael Ruark                                      
13    1105 Dirty Divas               1:16:59.02 
           Parker Beaird                                      
           Jordan Red                                         
           Shaady Hassan                                      
           Kyle Grinnell                                      
14    1102 Heartbeats                1:24:43.82 
           James Stone                                        
           Wes Linder                                         
           Antonio Johnson                                    
           Tyler Letinski                                     
15    1092 Grimy-Ninjas              1:26:29.44 
           Jeriel Juarbe                                      
           Carlos Gallego                                     
           Bobby Gordon                                       
           Alexander Bailey                                   
16    1048 The OutLaws               1:31:43.72 
           Andre Smith                                        
           George Hernandez                                   
           Andrew Polonsky                                    
           Charles Bivens                                     
17    1014 wolf Pack                 1:41:35.60 
           Kenneth McDonald                                   
           Brian White                                        
           Ryan Heger                                         
           Justin Heger                                       

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.